Our Staff

Lisa Salinas
Director of Mental Health America of Greater Tarrant County
817-569-5781
Lisa.Salinas@mhatc.org

Barbara Jordan
Administrative Assistant
817-569-5779
Barbara.Jordan@mhmrtc.org

Lateaira Morris
Program Specialist
817-569-4655
Lateaira.Morris@mhmrtc.org

Peer Support Services
817-569-5779

Vorice Perryman, MA, LCDC-I
LOSS Team Coordinator/ Suicide Awareness Educator
817-569-5782
Vorice.Perryman@mhmrtc.org

LOSS (Local Outreach to Suicide Survivors) Team
682-263-LOSS (5677)

Bill May, MA, LPC
Counselor
817-569-4511
William.May@mhmrtc.org

Lezlie D. Culver, MSW
Program Development Director
817-988-0050

Lezlie.Culver@mhatc.org

Lou DeLaPaz, MSW
Consumer Benefits Community Outreach
817-569-4778
Lourdes.Delapaz@mhmrtc.org

 

Follow us: