Our Staff

Lisa Salinas
Director of Mental Health America of Greater Tarrant County
817-569-5781
Lisa.Salinas@mhatc.org

Deannah Rowell
Office Manager
817-569-5780
Deannah.Rowell@mhmrtc.org

Barbara Jordan
Administrative Assistant
817-569-5779
Barbara.Jordan@mhmrtc.org

Robert McGowen, MBA, MA, LPC
Assistant Director of Veteran Services
817-335-5405
Robert.McGowen@mhmrtc.org

Stevie Hansen, BA, LCDC
Senior Director of Peer Support Integration
817-569-4452
Stephanie.Hansen@mhmrtc.org

Amy Honeycutt, LMSW
Loss Team Coordinator
817-569-5782
Amy.Honeycutt@mhmrtc.org

LOSS (Local Outreach to Suicide Survivors) Team
817-733-9123

Bill May, MA, LPC
Counselor
817-569-4511
William.May@mhmrtc.org

Lezlie D. Culver, MSW
Program Development Director
817-988-0050

Lezlie.Culver@mhatc.org

Lou DeLaPaz
Consumer Benefits Community Outreach
817-569-4778
Lourdes.Delapaz@mhmrtc.org